Pumpkin Update

This afternoon after a day of admin, clients and driving through heavy traffic to a basic life support workshop I received a lovely email telling me that I had won the pumpkin competition! Yay! I was thrilled as I thought the winner had been chosen several days ago.

image

A lovely treat and surprise. So far I have only been in The Gantry twice. Once with my minou for a little dessert treat and secondly to drop off the pumpkin. I can’t wait to go back with friends to enjoy a meal x Even the loo is beautiful… you must go…

Nearly finished a soft and snuggly dressing gown for my wee one. I’ll post it soon…

image

Leave a Reply

