Its All Looking a Bit New Around Here!

 

 

 

 

Fifty Two Create

Yes, Fifty Two Create has had a little overhaul.

This is mostly due to now having a lovely, amazing, exciting computer. It is SO much easier than trying to do all the little fiddly bits on my tiny phone!

So…What do you think? Good changes? You like?

I’m trying to organise everything with a pre-emptive spring clean.

Bear/bare (?! I never know!) with me whilst I finish the background work (and have a little play with my shiny new machine) the creative posts will be back up very soon.

Leave a Reply

