Vlog baby yeah!

I thought I’d expand my horizons.  I thought I’d try something new. I thought I’d embrace something a little nerve-wracking…I thought I’d make a vlog!

As you may or may not know last week I tried my hand at quilting. I attempted to make a little vlog of the whole process.

There have been some (major) technological hiccups. I had to give myself a crash course in iMovie, Final Cut Pro and various downloaded applications. Finally I think I have it cracked. So all being well and it exports as it should I will post in due course said Vlog post!

A sneaky peek:

Patchwork & Quilting

Now I must go and figure out if it is straightforward to upload to YouTube!?!

A demain

naomi x

Leave a Reply

